How do you recognize Santa’s son, Pappu, in School?
A: He is the one who erases the books when the teacher erases the board.

Santa: I kiss my wife everyday before leaving for office, what about u?
Banta: Me too, after u leave.

Santa: I’m a proud father. My son is in medical college.
Banta: What’s he studying?”
Santa: He’s not studying, they are studying him!

Banta: Name the 3 fastest means of communication.
Santa: Telephone, Television, Tell-a-woman.

Santa standing on platform suddenly jumps on the railway track.
Banta: Santa u’ll die.
Santa: U’ll die bcoz haven’t u heard train is coming on platform.

.
Why did Santa throw the butter out of the window?
A: He wanted to see butterfly!

.
Jeeto: U tell a man something, it goes in one ear & comes out of the other.
Santa: U tell a woman something, it goes in both ears & comes out of the mouth.

.
Santa: My mother-in-law was bitten by a mad dog!
Banta: Oh! That’s terrible.
Santa: Yes, it was sad to watch the dog die in convulsions

.
Santa walks into a library & says, “Can I have a burger and coke?” Librarian, “I’m sorry, this is a library.” Santa whispers, “Can I have a burger & fries?”

.
Teacher: I want you to tell me the longest sentence you can think of.
Pappu: Life imprisonment!

Santa Banta SMS, Santa Banta English SMS, 96 Characters

Santa: My dad was an extremely brave man. He once entered a lion’s cage.
Banta: He probably got a lot of applause ven he got out.
Santa: I didn’t say he got out.

=================Jokes, Romeantic SMS=====================

Banta: Why is the Police nicknamed “The heart of the country”?
Santa: It beats, beats, beats.

.
Once Professor Santa asked a plumber to come to his college. You know why?
Because he wanted to check from where the question paper is leaking.

.
Preeto 2 maid: Oh Kanta, I hv reason 2 suspect that Banta is having an affair with his secretary.
Kanta: I don’t believe it! U r just trying 2 make me jealous.

.
Jeeto: I didn’t know you smoked. When did you start?
Preeto: That night my husband came home early and found a cigarette butt in the ashtray.

.
Santa (reading from book of facts): “Do you know that every time I breathe a man dies?” Banta: “Why don’t you use a mouth wash?”

.
Life is an echo; all comes back, the gud, the bad, the false, and the true. So, give the world the best u have & the best will come back to u. Have a gr8 day.

.
Don’t rush in luv for it never runs out. Let luv be the one to knock at ur door, so by the time you start to fall, you know that ur feeling is for sure.

.
A kiss is just a kiss till u find the 1 u luv. A hug is just a hug till u find the 1 u’re always thinkin of. A dream is just a dream till it comes true. Luv was just a word till I heard it from u.

When you love someone, it’s nothing. When someone loves you, it’s somthing. When u luv someone & they luv you back, it’s everything.

The way u look into my eyes, it scares me,
The way u say I Luv U, it scares me,
The way u know just what to say, it scares me,
The ways u scare me I luv it.

.
Luv is like a cloud… luv is like a dream… luv is 1 word and everything in between… luv is a fairytale come true… Coz I found luv when I found U.
.
If Roses were black and violets were brown, my love for you would never be found but roses r red and violets are blue, all I want to say is I LUV U!
.
Mon to Sun, From Jan To Dec, From birth till my death, my feelings 4 u have never changed. For me, you’ve always been a headache!

.
A baby fish asked her mother: Y can’t we live on earth?
Mother Fish: Earth is not the place for FISH, it’s made for selfish.

.
What’s the difference between wife n neighbours wife?
Wife is a chocolate, can have any time. Neighbour’s wife is like an ice-cream, shud hv immediately.
.
It’s the sweetest thing to do. Do it the bed, on a sofa, in the bathroom or anywhere! U must never stop doing it. It’s called Prayer! God bless ur naughty mind.

.
There is a sign in the toilet of the sex change clinic. It reads: We may never piss this way again.

.
Gal: Do u have any sentimental love cards?
Shopkeeper: How about this card, it says ‘To the only boy I ever loved’
Gal: Great! I want 10 of them.

.
1 Advice- Don’t change, 1 request- take care, 1 wish- Don’t forget me, 1 Lie- I hate U, 1 truth- I Miss U, 1 hope- We’ll always be Gud Friends.

.
True friends are those who, When you make a fool of yourself, Don’t believe that this condition is permanent.

.
True friends are those who, When you make a fool of yourself, Don’t believe that this condition is permanent.

.
True friends are those who, When you make a fool of yourself, Don’t believe that this condition is permanent.

.
Ice is a cream, luv is a dream but r friendship is evergreen. Don’t make friends bfore understanding & don’t break a friendship after misunderstanding.

.
I can’t find a reason why God gave U to me, but that is not the question to b asked; May b the question is how did God knew that I needed a friend like U.

.
I can’t find a reason why God gave U to me, but that is not the question to b asked; May b the question is how did God knew that I needed a friend like U.

.
Making a million friends is not a miracle, the miracle is to make a friend who will stand by you when millions are against you.

.
Making a million friends is not a miracle, the miracle is to make a friend who will stand by you when millions are against you.

.
Little keys can open big locks, simple words can express great thoughts. A text from u never fails to make me smile the whole day through.

.
If you say my eyes are beautiful it’s because they’re looking at you, for my eyes are just the windows my feelings come through.
.
Walk with me when ur hearts needs company, take my hand when u feel all alone, turn to me when u need some1 to lean on, coz I’m the one u can always depend on!

.
It takes two to tango, two to kiss, two to talk & reminisce. So many good things come in pair & one of those things is ME n YOU!