The First Symptom
Of LOVE
In A Young Man Is
Shyness,
The First In A Woman Is,
It’s Boldness …
==========================================
What’s missing in H__RT? EA or U?
Pick EA & you’ll get a heart!
If u pick U, you will get hurt!
I’d pick U coz it’s better to get hurt,
Than have a heart without U.

==========================================
1st time i saw u i was scared 2 touch u.
1st time i touched u i was scared 2 kiss u.
1st time i kiss u i was scared to love u.
but now that i love u i’m scared 2 lose u!

==========================================
God Bless you,
Your mother cares for you,
Your friends miss you,
and I Love you.

==========================================
Two things are never defined in whole life,
1 is LOVE: 2nd Friend:
Bcoz u never know who LOVES u how much.
Bcoz u never know how deeply they care About U.

==========================================
Live for the one,who can die 4 u
Smile for the one,who cries for u
Fight for the one,who protects u
And,love the one,who loves u more than u

==========================================
Wo Karte Hen Baat Mohabbat Ki,
Per Mohabbat K Dard Ka Unhe Ehsas Nahi,
Mohabbat Wo Chand Hai Jo Dikhta Hai Sab Ko,
Par Usy Pana Sab K Bus Ki Baat Nhi…!

==========================================
L O V E
Is Just A Word
Unless
Someone Comes To You Along With
The Meaning …

My love for you runs deeper then the sea
No place on earth I’d rather be
In your arms is where I belong
My heart my desires passions so strong
To be with you my love sharing moments
Endless in time gentle calm as the ocean
Filled with mysteries and emotions
Captivating my every senses and notions
The treasures of love so genuine
Is what sweetheart in you I have found
I am your best friend lover all you need
For you I will be in all the love I feel
Your my dream come true
To weather the storm skies grey or blue
A piece of heaven on earth gifts
And treasures I will forever cherish
I love you Sweetheart
From the bottom of my heart

============================================
I kept my head up high,
and then you came my way.
I have been hurt so many times.
My heart filled with so much pain.
but now that pain has gone away.
For I have found a place I want to be.
This place I see is with thee.
For in your arms I have felt and seen,
a wonderful feeling that I cannot believe.
A safe heaven in your arms just for me.
Now I give my heart to thee.
For my heart believes in you.
=====================================

I close my eyes and think of you
You used to be a stranger I hardly knew
Ever since I’ve known you, I’ve been in a daze
You’ve got me going crazy, this time I’m not afraid
You wiped away my tears, like no other has done
You touched me the right way, you didn’t want to rush
As our lips touched and our bodies came close
I saw us together, never wanting to let go
Who’d ever think I’d fall this hard?
You’ve opened my eyes, a walking angel you are
I want to be with you because you set me free
You have shown there’s alot inside of me
I feel I need you, like you’re the one for me
Leaving footprints on my soul, an everlasting peace

======================================
You are close to my heart
Upon my mind each day
Its something about you
That touched me this way

You reach my heart again
Words touched from afar
Its something about you
I always care how you are

You are always endearing
The one who I can relate
Its something about you
That inspires me to create

You still remained special
The reason of why I write
Its something about you
Feelings tell me I am right
Previous | Next