Love is like a chewing gum,
it tastes only in the beginning!
But friendship is like chocolate,
it tastes till it ends! I love

.
Delightful And Loving,
Loved And Admired,
Dad, You’re My Hero,
My Life You’ve Inspired.
And When All My Blessings,Are Counted Each Day,
I Thank God In Heaven,For Dad When I Pray.
Dad Thanks For Your Presence,Throughout Thick And Thin;
You’re More Than A Parent,You’re My Wonderful Friend.

.
In School, They Taught Me That
1 hour = 60 Mints
1 Min = 60 Secs
But They Never Told Me That
1 Sec Without You = 100 Years:

.
Love is composed of single soul inhabiting two bodies.
True love never dies for it is lust that fades away.
Love bonds for a lifetime but lust just pushes away.

.
Within you I lose myself…
Without you I find myself
Wanting to be lost again.

.
If u wanna know how much I miss you,
Try to catch rain drops,
The ones u catch is how much u miss me,
and the ones you miss is how much I miss

.
Memories sometimes behave in a crazy way.
They leave u alone, when u are in a crowd & when
u are alone they stand along with u like a crowd.

.
Your absence has gone through me
Like thread through a needle
Everything I do is stitched with its color.

.
If you wake up 1 day and were asked
to have a wish, what would it be?
Mine would be that our love would last
until you see an apple in an orange tree

.
Life is so short, so fast the lone hours fly,
We ought to be together, you and I.
Miss you every hour and every moment of everyday sweetheart

.
When the sky looks blue “I Miss u”
when the dreams come true “I Miss u”
when the flowers are covered with dew “I Miss u”
when the day comes new “I Miss u”

.
I dropped a tear in the ocean.
The day you find it is the
day I will stop missing you.

.
I heard someone whisper your name,
but when I turned to see who it was,
I noticed it was alone, then realized
it was my heart beat telling me “I MISS U”

.
Missing you gets easier every day because
even though it’s one day further from
the last time we saw each other,
it’s one day closer to the next time we will.

.
Spread love everywhere you go: first of all in your own home.
Give love to your children, to a wife or husband, to a next-door neighbor.

.
Phir Teri Woh Subah Ban Jaaun Lyrics
hey hey hey hey hey..
phir teri woh subah ban jaaun
phir teri woh subah ban jaaun
oss ban jaaun, Woh Boond ban jaaun
khulegi jab palke teri, Woh Kiran ban jaaun
woh dhoop ban jaaun, woh chhanv ban jaaun
woh dhoop ban jaaun, woh chhanv ban jaaun
woh chhanv ban jaaun
na na.. na..na..
phir teri woh subah ban jaaun

.
I’m gonna make you happy
never gonna leave you.
never gonna leave you.

.
A Party for Singles
Recipes and tips for hosting a Valentine’s Day mixer
plus:
Couples in the Kitchen: Chefs Claudia Fleming and Gerry Hayden prepare a romantic dinner for two ›
Sweetheart’s Supper: Jamie Oliver’s sexy menu features crostini, pasta, and tiramisu ›

.
Cooking with Aphrodisiacs
The most arousing ingredients, and four recipes for each
plus:
Ultimate Chocolate Desserts: 14 of our favorite brownies, bars, cakes, cookies, and pies ›
How-to Videos: Make red velvet cupcakes with New York’s famous Magnolia Bakery ›

.
pooja ho ya ibaadat ho
pooja ho ya ibaadat ho, rishte ho ya rasme ho
dhundh se dhundhle tere woh sapne
dhundh se dhundhle tere woh sapne
jee karta hai sach kar jaaun
sach kar jaaun

.
phir teri woh subah ban jaaun
phir teri woh subah ban jaaun
oss ban jaaun, Woh Boond ban jaaun

.
main hoon zameen, tu aasmaan
main hoon zameen, tu aasmaan

.
tu hai shabd, main teri zubaan

aadhi adhoori zindagi me
aadhi adhoori zindagi me
main tera lamhaa ban jaaun
lamhaa ban jaaun

.
Aankho me arman diya karte hai,
hum sabki neend chura liya karte hai,
ab se jab jab apki palke jhapkenge,
samaj lena tab tab hum apko yaad kiya karte hai..
Valentines Day Shayari Sms

.
Dushmano me bhi dost mila karte hain,
Kanto me bhi phool khila karte hi,
hamko kaanta samajh kar chod na dena,
kante hi phool ki hifazat karte hi…
Valentines Day Shayari Sms

.
Nikalte hai aansoo jab mulakat nahi hoti,
Toot jaata hai dil jab baat nahi hoti,
Teri pyar ki kasam e jaan,
tu yaad na aye’ aisi koi raat nahi hoti..
Valentines Day Shayari Sms

.
Chehrey Per Banawat Ka Gussa,
Aankhon Say Chalakta Pyar Bhi Hai,
Is Shauq-E-Ada Ko Kya Kahiye
Inkar Bhi Hai Iqraar Bhi Hai.
Valentines Day Shayari Sms

.
phir teri woh subah ban jaaun
phir teri woh subah ban jaaun
oss ban jaaun, Woh Boond ban jaaun
khulegi jab palke teri, woh kiran ban jaaun
woh dhoop ban jaaun, woh chhanv ban jaaun
woh dhoop ban jaaun, woh chhanv ban jaaun
woh chhanv ban jaaun

.
Na Na.. na na.. na na..
I’m gonna make you happy.
never gonna leave you….3

.